Kontakt

Koch GmbH

Hagener Str. 87
57223 Kreuztal

Telefon: +49 2732 1426
Telefax: +49 2732 25510
E-Mail: koch@betonbeschichtung.net

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Bianca Klein

Sekretariat

klein@betonbeschichtung.net
Tel: +49 2732 1426
Fax: +49 2732 25510

Dipl. Ing. Ulf Salamon

Bauleitung

salamon@betonbeschichtung.net
Tel: +49 2732 1426
Mobil: +49 160 8825141
Fax: +49 2732 25510

Dipl. Chem. Detlef Koch

Geschäftsführung

koch@betonbeschichtung.net
Tel: +49 2732 1426
Fax: +49 2732 25510

Majid Mahjoori (M.Sc.)

Leiter Forschung und Entwicklung

mahjoori@betonbeschichtung.net
Tel: +49 2732 1426
Fax: +49 2732 25510

Björn Neuberger (B.Sc.)

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

neuberger@betonbeschichtung.net
Tel: +49 2732 1426
Fax: +49 2732 25510

Paul Groth (B.Sc.)

Bauleitung

groth@betonbeschichtung.net
Tel: +49 2732 1426
Fax: +49 2732 25510

Afshin Matin (B.Sc.)

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

matin@betonbeschichtung.net
Tel: +49 2732 1426
Fax: +49 2732 25510

Menü